Search Availability
    Client Login
    Please enter your Client Log-in user name and password for access to the Special Client Booking Facility.
    Cancellations
    If you wish to cancel your booking, please enter the Booking Reference Number and your last name.
    Room Assignments
    Please assign your guests to their rooms. Nominate their names to each rooms.
     ApartmentAdultsChildren
    You have nominated multiple rooms; please note that the arrival/departure dates and payment details must be the same for all rooms. If these details are different, please consider separate bookings.

    Holiday Dates

     

     

    2017

    Term One                        Wednesday 1 Feb - Friday 7 April

    Two                                 Monday 24 Apr    -   Friday 30 Jun

    Three                              Monday 17 Jul     -   Friday 22 Sep

    Four                                Monday 09 Oct   -    Thursday 14 Dec  

     

    2018

    Term One                        Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

    Two                                 Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

    Three                              Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

    Four                               Monday 8 October - Thursday 13 December